Events

Upcoming events for 2017
I will be attending the following events to sell prints, cards, calendars, etc.

Saturday 18th November 2017
Wilton Community Centre: Christmas Fayre in support of the Wessex Stoma Support Group, from 10.00am until 3.00pm.

Sunday 26th November 2017
Market Square, Salisbury: Salisbury Sunday Market, from 10.00am until 3.00pm in the Market Square, Salisbury, alongside the Christmas Market in the Guildhall Square.

Thursday 30th November 2017
Codford Village Hall: Christmas Fayre at Codford Village Hall (more details shortly).

Friday 1st December 2017
Wilton Shopping Village: Christmas Market in support of the Salisbury Hospice Charity, in the courtyard at the Shopping Village from 10.00am until 4.00pm.

Saturday 2nd December 2017
Sutton Veny Village Hall: Christmas Fayre in Sutton Veny near Warminster, 10.00am until 12.30pm.

Sunday 3rd December 2017
Market Square, Salisbury: Salisbury Sunday Market, from 10.00am until 3.00pm in the Market Square, Salisbury, alongside the Christmas Market in the Guildhall Square.

Wednesday 6th December 2017
Guildhall Square, Salisbury: Salisbury Christmas Market, from 10.00am until 6.00pm. Hope and Homes for Children will be the designated charity using the market's charity chalet on this day: Wylye Valley Calendar and Hope and Homes for Children Christmas Cards available.

Sunday 10th December 2017
Market Square, Salisbury: Salisbury Sunday Market, from 10.00am until 3.00pm in the Market Square, Salisbury, alongside the Christmas Market in the Guildhall Square.

Tuesday 12th December 2017
Salisbury Guildhall: Craft and Gift Market in the elegant surroundings of Salisbury Guildhall, from 10.00am until 4.00pm.

Sunday 17th December 2017
Market Square, Salisbury: Salisbury Sunday Market, from 10.00am until 3.00pm in the Market Square, Salisbury, alongside the Christmas Market in the Guildhall Square.

Tuesday 19th December 2017
Salisbury Guildhall: Craft and Gift Market in the elegant surroundings of Salisbury Guildhall, from 10.00am until 4.00pm.