Events

Upcoming events for 2017 and 2018
I will be attending the following events to sell prints, cards, etc.

2018

Saturday 14th July 2018
Sutton Veny Flower Show, Sutton Veny near Warminster, from 11.00am until 5.00pm.

Saturday 1st September 2018
Wylye Village Fete: traditional village fete in the High Street, Wylye near Warminster, from 1.00pm until 5.00pm.

Saturday 21st October 2018
Salisbury Guildhall: Craft and Gift Market in the elegant surroundings of Salisbury Guildhall, from 10.00am until 4.00pm.

Saturday 3rd November 2018
Salisbury Guildhall: Craft and Gift Market in the elegant surroundings of Salisbury Guildhall, from 10.00am until 4.00pm.

Saturday 10th November 2018
Marlborough Town Hall: Craft and Gift Market from 10.00am until 4.00pm.

Saturday 17th November 2018
Wilton Community Centre, West Street, Wilton: Christmas Craft Fair in Support of the Wessex Stoma Support Group, 10.00am - 3.00pm.

Saturday 24th November 2018
Wilton Community Centre, West Street, Wilton: Christmas Market in Support of the Wilton Church, 11.00am - 2.00pm.

Thursday 29th November 2018
Codford Village Hall, Codford near Warminster: Christmas Craft Fair in Support of the NSPCC, times to be confirmed.

Saturday 1st December 2018
Sutton Veny Village Hall, Sutton Veny near Warminster: Christmas Fayre, 10.00am - 12.30pm.

Tuesday 11th December 2018
Salisbury Guildhall: Craft and Gift Market in the elegant surroundings of Salisbury Guildhall, from 10.00am until 4.00pm.

Sunday 16th December 2018
Salisbury Guildhall: Craft and Gift Market in the elegant surroundings of Salisbury Guildhall, from 10.00am until 4.00pm.